Board of Directors

We are lucky to have such great leaders.

Our Board of Directors is made up of a diverse spectrum of local citizens who advocate for affordable housing and HabiJax while providing exceptional governance.


J. Malcolm Jones III, Chairman, JMJ Capital Holdings

Robert Dilts, Vice Chair/Secretary, Hancock Whitney Bank

Ryan Taylor, Treasurer, KPMG

Board Members

Chris Bennett, CSX
Jim Branch, Regions Mortgage
Whitney Butler, Family Support Services of North Florida
Nick Chop, CBRE
Sheila Cribb, Bank of America
Amy D’Olimpio, Regency Centers
Marsha Donaldson, Baptist Health
Voncea Fuller, JEA
Martin Harrell, Coastal Construction Products
Drew Himel, PCR Agency
Laurie Kemple, Citi
Rob Lupoli, TIAA Bank
Greg Matovina, Matovina and Company
Damon Olinto, Synovus
Mary Kay O’Rourke, HabiJax
John-Paul (JP) Saenz, Haskell
J. Howard Sheffield, Sheffield and Boatright P.A.
Alex Sifakis, JWB Real Estate Companies

Director Emeritus

William Harrell, Coastal Construction Products